Encotrá la sede más cercana

Argentina
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-48

Casa Central

Av. Córdoba 629, 2º Piso

Capital Federal

011 5235-7356

info@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-49

Caballito

Av. Acoyte 18, 1º Piso

Capital Federal

011 4902-7038

caballito@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-50

Martinez

Av. Santa Fe 2199

Capital Federal

011 4792-0400

martinez@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-52

L. de Zamora

Colombres 135, 1º Piso

GBA

011 6379-2087

lomas@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-53

La Plata

Diagonal 73, Esq. 11 Nº1606

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0221 423-5166/5263

laplata@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-54

Mar del Plata

La Rioja 2489, 1º Piso

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0223 499-4818

mardelplata@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-55

Tandil

Garibaldi 750, 1º B

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0249 448-4309

tandil@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-71

Santa Fe

Irigoyen Freyre 2482

Santa Fe

0342 412-1113

santafe@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-59

San Luis

Calle Mitre 502, 1º Piso, Of. 2

San Luis

0266 422-4902

sanluis@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-62

Tucumán

San Juan 451

Tucumán

0381 421-0411

tucuman@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-61

Neuquén

Av. Argentina 794

Neuquén

0294 448-4309

neuquen@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-60

Mendoza

Aristides Villanueva 697

Mendoza

0261 425-5691

mendoza@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-56

Córdoba Sur

Friuli 2110

Barrio Colinas de Velez Sarfield

0351 460-7071

cordoba@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-57

Córdoba Norte

Luis de Tejeda 4036, 2º Piso

Barrio Cerro de las Rosas

0351 481-6464

cordoba@medicalhair.com

España
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-65

Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara 17

Madrid

+34 91 564 3040

madrid@medicalhair.es

Perú
sucursales-01

Lima

Av. Benavides 768, oficina 305

Miraflores

+51 1 242 2856

lima@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-67

Arequipa

Av. Lima No. 100, Oficina 301

Yanahuara, Arequipa

+51 054 327277

arequipa@medicalhair.com

Paraguay
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-68

Asunción

Cpta. Denis Roa 1664

Asunción

+59 5 021 663 847

asuncion@medicalhair.com

Chile
sucursales-24

Santiago de Chile

Av. Kennedy 5757, Of. 803

Las Condes

+56 2 3224 4651/2

chile@medicalhair.com

Uruguay
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-70

Montevideo

26 de Marzo 3438, apartamento 101

Montevideo

+59 8 626 0530

montevideo@medicalhair.com

Recuperá tu pelo, recuperá confianza